processcasedecisionBPMN, CMMN and DMN are truly the triple crown of process improvement standards, supporting process management, case management and decision management initiatives. Together they enable end to end modeling of your operations. The following  Trisotech‘s infographic explains how these 3 standards interact:
                                          BPMN Process + CMMN Case + DMN Decision 

This entry was posted in Standards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s